Sometimes things gets wrong. This article is will help you get a refund if Shopify charged you after you deleted Swipe2Buy.
"All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days."
- Swipe2Buy app listening on the App Store
First of all, Touchize are not the one who charge you for the application. It is Shopify that handles all the charging from the App Store. We provide the application and the support. If you in some way got charged for your Swipe2Buy application after you deleted it you will first need to contact Shopify to let them know that a wrongful charge have been made. If a wrongful charge have been made, Shopify will contact us to let us know about the issue. We will then need to confirm the refund before Shopify send you your money back. This usually takes a couple of days.